0:00 / 1:11
OPTIONS
REPORT A PROBLEM
BLOCKED USERS
DELETE ACCOUNT
This permanently deletes your I'sOnMe account and account data. This cannot be undone.
PRIVACY & DATA
LOCATION ACCESS
SAVE MESSAGE MEDIA
MY DATA
ACCOUNT & PROFILE
PROFILE PHOTOS & VIDEO
CONVERSATIONS & MESSAGE MEDIA
DESIRES
BLOCKS & REPORTS
TRAVEL INFORMATION
LOCATION INFORMATION
DEVICE NOTIFICATION REGISTRATION
These are the categories of information I'sOnMe may store for your account or device.
NOTIFICATIONS
MESSAGE NOTIFICATIONS
SOUND NOTIFICATIONS
VIBRATION NOTIFICATIONS